Vorstandsmitglieder

Funktion Name Telefon E-Mail
1. Vorsitzender Fritz Steininger, jun. 0162/823 34 55 1.vorsitzender@tvzm.de
2. Vorsitzender Patrick Bohnenberger
  2.vorsitzender@tvzm.de
1. Kassier Lia Seibold
  1.kassier@tvzm.de
2. Kassier Gloria Kalmbach
  2.kassier@tvzm.de
Schriftführer
Protokollführer
Larissa Stephan
  schriftfuehrer@tvzm.de
Jugendleiter Lena Mohr
  jugendleiter@tvzm.de
1. Wirtschaftsleiter Patrick Bohnenberger   1.wirtschaftsleiter@tvzm.de
2. Wirtschaftsleiter     2.wirtschaftsleiter@tvzm.de
Pressewart Jasmin Jost
0173 / 765 76 72 pressewart@tvzm.de
Sportheimwart Marco Stephan
07084 / 6853
sportheimwart@tvzm.de
Spartenausschuss
1. Faustball
    sparten1faustball@tvzm.de
Stellv. Spartenausschuss
1. Faustball
Jörg Kling 07052 / 93 27 31 sparten2faustball@tvzm.de
Spartenausschuss
1. Freizeit
Saskia Mohr
  spartenfreizeit@tvzm.de
1. Platzwart Willi Bothe 07084 / 67 48 1.platzwart@tvzm.de
       
       
Kassenprüfer 1 Simon Nonnenmann
   
Kassenprüfer 2 Fritz Brand